Hamburg

Welcome to Hamburg

Our Focus

Recruitment

Our recruitment team takes care of the successful placement in your dream job.

HR Management

The HR team is at your disposal for all questions and concerns during your employment.

Payroll

Our payroll team ensures punctual and proper payroll accounting.

Our Locations

Our branches
Places of work

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Frank Kleiner

Business Director

Nele Forthmann

HR Consultant

forthmann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 283

Johanna Eckert

HR Consultant

eckert@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 279

Hannah Gutsche

Team Lead Recruiting Hamburg

gutsche@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 276

Nadine Jahns

HR Consultant / Assistant to the Management

jahns@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 278

Stefan Seemann

Team Manager Payroll

seemann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 220

Ruwanie Wijekoon

HR Consultant

wijekoon@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 281

Sonia Müller

Senior HR Consultant

mueller@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 275

Kim Stange

HR Consultant

stange@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 286

Siham Ghadhab

Personnel Clerk

s.ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253285 207

Inas Ghadhab

Senior Personnel Clerk

ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253285 158

Agneta Lierl

HR Business Partner

lierl@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 271

Top Jobs in Hamburg

YOUR CHANCE

You are interested in a safe job with excellent conditions in an exciting sector? You would like to contribute your skills to a distinguished aerospace company? Are you a mechanic, logistician, supply chain manager, engineer, computer scientist or career changer (m/f/d) and want to let your career take off? As one of the largest personnel service providers in the aerospace industry, AERO HighProfessionals offers a variety of options to find your dream job. Boost  your career opportunities and get the chance of a direct contract with one of our renowned customers. AERO HighProfessionals offers equal pay, a permanent employment contract, holiday and Christmas bonuses as well as extensive support in all matters.

CONTACT US DIRECTLY

OR SEND YOUR SPECULATIVE APPLICATION.

Call back service
close slider
Scroll to Top