Hamburg

Welcome to Hamburg

Our Focus

Recruitment

Our recruitment team takes care of the successful placement in your dream job.

HR Management

The HR team is at your disposal for all questions and concerns during your employment.

Payroll

Our payroll team ensures punctual and proper payroll accounting.

Our Locations

Our branches
Places of work

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Stefan Seemann

Team Manager Payroll

seemann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 220

Ulrike Gilch

HR Business Partner

gilch@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 13

Nele Forthmann

HR Consultant

forthmann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 283

Inas Ghadhab

Senior Personnel Clerk

ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 158

Uljana Lebold

HR Consultant

lebold@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 275

Ümmühan Algün

Junior HR Consultant

alguen@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 286

Siham Ghadhab

Personnel Clerk

s.ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 207

Sophia Bel Hadj

Content Manager

belhadj@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 16

Katharina Sprengelmeyer

Junior HR Consultant

sprengelmeyer@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 280

Tyler Eren

Junior HR Consultant

eren@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 284

Top Jobs in Hamburg

YOUR CHANCE

You are interested in a safe job with excellent conditions in an exciting sector? You would like to contribute your skills to a distinguished aerospace company? Are you a mechanic, logistician, supply chain manager, engineer, computer scientist or career changer (m/f/d) and want to let your career take off? As one of the largest personnel service providers in the aerospace industry, AERO HighProfessionals offers a variety of options to find your dream job. Boost  your career opportunities and get the chance of a direct contract with one of our renowned customers. AERO HighProfessionals offers equal pay, a permanent employment contract, holiday and Christmas bonuses as well as extensive support in all matters.

CONTACT US DIRECTLY

OR SEND YOUR SPECULATIVE APPLICATION.

Call back service
close slider
Scroll to Top